How do I delete a shipping region?

    1. To delete a shipping region, place your mouse over ‘Settings’ on the admin bar at the top of any page and click on ‘Shipping regions’. This will open up the ‘Available regions’ page.
    2. Click on ‘Destroy’ to the right of the region that you would like to delete. A small window will open to ask you, ‘Are you sure?’.
    3. If you are absolutely sure that you want to delete this shipping region click on the ‘OK’ button. This deletion cannot be undone. If you are at all unsure click the ‘Cancel’ button.