How do I delete a product?

Go to the product you would like to delete.  Click on (delete) underneath the product. A window will open to ask you, ‘Are you sure you want to delete this product? You cannot undo this.’ If you are absolutely sure that you would like to delete this product click the ‘OK’ button. If you at all unsure, click the ‘Cancel’ button and this will take you back to the product.

If you delete a product it will no longer appear in your catalogue but more importantly, if this product has been purchased, it will no longer appear in your orders page. This means that your online orders records will be permanently altered. If you wish to delete a product, please make sure that you print the order as a permanent record.