How do I change from a holding page to my home page?

When customers visit your website you can show a holding page rather than your homepage until your website is ready to be viewed by the public. If you have set up a holding page and wish to change this status back to show your home page please follow the instructions below.

1. When logged in go to Settings then General.
2. Scroll down to ‘Show holding page’ and click on ‘Edit to the right’. This will open the ‘Editing config’ page
3. Click on the small box under ‘Show holding page’ to remove the tick. When this is set to no (unticked), visitors to your site will see your homepage rather than a holding page.
4. Once this tick is removed, click on the ‘Update’ button to save the change.